In-person

Group lesson location:

Address: 2201 W Nifong Blvd, Columbia, MO 65203

Young Pawns

Who Should Attend:

  • Kids who are not familiar with chess
  • Small kids (ages 4-7 years)

Class Duration:

  • 30 minutes

Schedule:

  • Days: Tuesdays and Thursdays
  • Time: 4:00 PM — 4:30 PM

Pricing:

  • As low as $14 for a lesson*
  • Discount Packages Available:
    • 10% off for 4 lessons
    • 15% off for 8 lessons
    • 30% off for 12 lessons

Aspiring Knights

Who Should Attend:

  • Kids who know basic rules and elementary tactics

Class Duration:

  • 45 minutes

Schedule:

  • Days: Tuesdays and Thursdays
  • Time: 4:30 PM — 5:15 PM

Pricing:

  • As low as $21 for a lesson*
  • Discount Packages Available:
    • 10% off for 4 lessons
    • 15% off for 8 lessons
    • 30% off for 12 lessons

Brave Rooks

Who Should Attend:

  • Kids who know intermediate tactics and strategic principles

Class Duration:

  • 45 minutes

Schedule:

  • Days: Tuesdays and Thursdays
  • Time: 5:15 PM — 6:00 PM

Pricing:

  • As low as $21 for a lesson*
  • Discount Packages Available:
    • 10% off for 4 lessons
    • 15% off for 8 lessons
    • 30% off for 12 lessons

Summer Session.

June Schedule:

Date

Young Pawns

Aspiring Knights

Brave Rooks

06/18/2024, Tuesday

4:00 p.m.- 4:30 p.m.

4.30 p.m.-5.15 p.m.

5.15 p.m.-6.00 p.m.

06/20/2024, Thursday

4:00 p.m.- 4:30 p.m.

4.30 p.m.-5.15 p.m.

5.15 p.m.-6.00 p.m.

06/24/2024, Monday

4:00 p.m.- 4:30 p.m.

4.30 p.m.-5.15 p.m.

5.15 p.m.-6.00 p.m.

06/25/2024, Tuesday

4:00 p.m.- 4:30 p.m.

4.30 p.m.-5.15 p.m.

5.15 p.m.-6.00 p.m.

July Schedule:

Date

Young Pawns

Aspiring Knights

Brave Rooks

07/09/2024, Tuesday

4:00 p.m.- 4:30 p.m.

4.30 p.m.-5.15 p.m.

5.15 p.m.-6.00 p.m.

07/11/2024, Thursday

4:00 p.m.- 4:30 p.m.

4.30 p.m.-5.15 p.m.

5.15 p.m.-6.00 p.m.

07/16/2024,Tuesday

4:00 p.m.- 4:30 p.m.

4.30 p.m.-5.15 p.m.

5.15 p.m.-6.00 p.m.

07/18/2024, Thursday

4:00 p.m.- 4:30 p.m.

4.30 p.m.-5.15 p.m.

5.15 p.m.-6.00 p.m.

07/23/2024, Tuesday

4:00 p.m.- 4:30 p.m.

4.30 p.m.-5.15 p.m.

5.15 p.m.-6.00 p.m.

07/25/2024, Thursday

4:00 p.m.- 4:30 p.m.

4.30 p.m.-5.15 p.m.

5.15 p.m.-6.00 p.m.

07/30/2024, Tuesday

4:00 p.m.- 4:30 p.m.

4.30 p.m.-5.15 p.m.

5.15 p.m.-6.00 p.m.

August Schedule:

Date

Young Pawns

Aspiring Knights

Brave Rooks

08/01/2024, Thursday

4:00 p.m.- 4:30 p.m.

4.30 p.m.-5.15 p.m.

5.15 p.m.-6.00 p.m.

08/06/2024, Tuesday

4:00 p.m.- 4:30 p.m.

4.30 p.m.-5.15 p.m.

5.15 p.m.-6.00 p.m.

08/08/2024, Thursday

4:00 p.m.- 4:30 p.m.

4.30 p.m.-5.15 p.m.

5.15 p.m.-6.00 p.m..

08/13/2024, Tuesday

4:00 p.m.- 4:30 p.m.

4.30 p.m.-5.15 p.m.

5.15 p.m.-6.00 p.m.